Gregory Litvin ‡ Putting Ink Into Words

Reviews and More

5.0 out of 5 stars

AMAZON REVIEWS

Whispers into Madness ( The Devilslayer Chronicles)
July 9, 2013 star star star star star 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whispers Into Madness (The Devilslayer Chronicles) (Kindle Edition)
OMG I am so freaked out. Greg Litvin. This was my initial response after reading 40% of your book. I have now finished your book. The suspense, the fear, every raw emotion, I felt it all. I felt like i was there with the characters and felt all their emotions along with them. Amazing, though I did have to put the book down every so often to regain my composure, and lower my heart rate! I love a book that is intense, with emotions building, and a heightened sense of adrenaline rush. I fell in love with Tal and Cia as well as the other characters. I didn't want the story to end. Your book has it all and I see a motion picture in your future. Congratulations and I can't wait to read the next book.
Char Alpert/Ed Schmerling.

5.0 out of 5 stars 
Excitement every step of the way4 Aug 2013 star star star star star 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whispers Into Madness (The Devilslayer Chronicles) (Kindle Edition)
Wow what a great read.
From the very first page I was sucked into this new and exciting world, I became part of the gang on this great adventure, their highs and lows, laughter and fears.
I was torn between wanting to race ahead to find out what happens next and not wanting to get to the end!
If you love fantasy then you must read this book

 
Time to shout about Whispers...August 3, 2013 star star star star star 
This review is from: Whispers Into Madness (The Devilslayer Chronicles) (Kindle Edition)
This is one of the most fascinating and entertaining reads I've come across this year. I recommend it highly. "Whispers into Madness" hits all the high notes for suspense, action, romance, and remembrance. Download now. You will not be disappointed.

5.0 out of 5 stars 
IT WAS REALLY GOODJuly 25, 2013 star star star star star 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whispers Into Madness (The Devilslayer Chronicles) (Kindle Edition)
I liked the book "Whisper into Madness" alot and cant wait for the next book. Thanks for writing an amazing book.

5.0 out of 5 stars 
I can't wait for the next bookJuly 21, 2013 star star star star star 
This review is from: Whispers Into Madness (The Devilslayer Chronicles) (Kindle Edition)
This book is fantastic. I've read half of it on one weekend, and the other half on the next. Whispers into Madness is about ordinary people becoming evil. Real evil. You can trust no one, no where, which makes it exciting and unexpected. My favorite character is Urdle the half Giant. He is both kind and stupid-angry and a hero and a victim of his own circumstances. Very well written.

5.0 out of 5 stars 
Superb writing!July 16, 2013 star star star star star 
By 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whispers Into Madness (The Devilslayer Chronicles) (Kindle Edition)
If you are disappointed, like me, in the tendency of modern Authors to leave their characters, undeveloped, then you are in for a refreshing experience when reading Greg Litvin's new book, "Whispers into Madness." Mr. Litvin's writing is rich and lustrous, making Talsaron's world come alive with vivid portrayals of action scenes as well as chilling accounts of the evil haunting his world. I am not normally a consumer of Fantasy novels or movies, but this tale is written so well and with such a refreshing mastery of the English language, that I could not put the book down.

Need to escape this summer? You've found the right diversion in this classic tale of good and evil. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!


APPLE REVIEWS

Whispers Into Madness   starstarstarstarstar
by Wendywee - Jul 28, 2013

I absolutely love this book! The story drew me in and the characters kept me wanting more. It's a story of good and evil and the strength to do the impossible. I felt as though I was transported to a far away land and though the story is in the fantasy realm I was still able to relate to the depth and strength of the characters. I can not wait for the second installment!


SMASHWORDS REVIEWS

Review by: vivi maisels izak on July 21, 2013 : star star star star star 
After reading other reviews of Whispers into Madness, I decided to try a fantasy book for the first time. What a delightful book, I could not put it down! It took me into a completly new world and has made me a fantasy fan. Now I am waiting for the next book! It's a must buy!

GOODREADS REVIEWS


I thought the book was very very Good and super creepy.
The story keeps you going and does not let you put it down. I highly recommend to any one who likes Dark mystery. 
I can not wait to read the next book by Gregory Litvin.

Do not wait! Read this Book you will love it 

Script embedded in HTML